Our Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff and Board of Directors are a dedicated, talented group of hunger fighters that believe in the vision, mission and values of Loaves & Fishes.

Tina Postel

Executive Director

Tina@loavesandfishes.org
704-523-4333

After hours Media contact only please
406-697-0261 (cell)

Bill Bowling

Client Database Coordinator

bill@loavesandfishes.org

Sue Bruce

Marketing and Events Director

sue@loavesandfishes.org

Angie Brumer

Operations Director

angie@loavesandfishes.org

Ana Farrera Hernandez

Receptionist - Bilingual

ana@loavesandfishes.org

Aaron Garcia

Program Assistant

aaron@loavesandfishes.org

Jay Gillard

Warehouse Coordinator

jay@loavesandfishes.org

Chasidie Glover

Nutrition Services Coordinator

chasidie@loavesandfishes.org

Chris Gordon

Warehouse Assistant

chris@loavesandfishes.org

Brosnan Granger

Warehouse Assistant

brosnan@loavesandfishes.org

Cathy Kendrick

Receptionist - Bilingual

cathy@loavesandfishes.org

Abby Kriegsman

Annual Giving Manager

abby@loavesandfishes.org

Shoon Ledyard

Director of Finance

shoon@loavesandfishes.org

Louise McCrorie

Social Services Coordinator

louise@loavesandfishes.org

Shay Merritt

Grants and Advocacy Coordinator

shay@loavesandfishes.org

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

lucy@loavesandfishes.org

Danielle Moore

Community Outreach Director

danielle@loavesandfishes.org

Rachel Raquet

Program Coordinator

rachel@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Raye

Receptionist

gloria@loavesandfishes.org

Amanda Rivera

Program Assistant

amanda@loavesandfishes.org

Lindsey Silliman

Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator

lindsey@loavesandfishes.org

Rayna Stroud

Program Assistant

rayna@loavesandfishes.org

Paige Stryker

Donor Database Associate

paige@loavesandfishes.org

Board of Directors

Gene Katz - President
Ed Brea - President Elect
Shana Plott - Secretary
Heather Harjes - Treasurer
Katie Kaney - Past President





Nathan Arledge
Kristy Bell
Leona Bucci
Tom Falish
Brooks Jaffa
Thomas Kraus
Cathy Morrison
Mac Redfern
Jim Rogers
Jessica Sachson
Jacqui Sinicrope
Alan Steele
Shannah Stephens
Faye Wright

 

 

Translate »