Our Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff and Board of Directors are a dedicated, talented group of individuals that believe in the vision, mission and values of Loaves & Fishes.

Tina Postel

Executive Director

Tina@loavesandfishes.org
704-523-4333

After hours Media contact only please
406-697-0261 (cell)

Bill Bowling

Administrative Assistant

bill@loavesandfishes.org

Sue Bruce

Communications Manager

sue@loavesandfishes.org

Angie Brumer

Operations Director

angie@loavesandfishes.org

Jay Gillard

Warehouse Coordinator

jay@loavesandfishes.org

Chris Gordon

Warehouse Assistant

Kathy Hess

Donor Database Coordinator

kathy@loavesandfishes.org

Shoon Ledyard

Director of Finance

shoon@loavesandfishes.org

Shay Merritt

Grants and Advocacy Coordinator

shay@loavesandfishes.org

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

lucy@loavesandfishes.org

Danielle Moore

Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator

danielle@loavesandfishes.org

Board of Directors

Katie Kaney - President
Heather Harjes - President Elect
Gene Katz - Secretary
Ed Brea - Treasurer
Jacqui Sinicrope- Past President





Nathan Arledge
Steve Argeris
Kristy Bell
Leona Bucci
Tom Falish
Brooks Jaffa
Thomas Kraus
Peco McKoy

Cathy Morrison
Stephanie Parker
Shana Plott
Mac Redfern
Jim Rogers
Jessica Sachson
Alan Steele
Shannah Stephens
Faye Wright