Our Staff & Board of Directors

Loaves & Fishes and Friendship Trays have merged! Now, stronger together, Loaves & Fishes/Friendship Trays is one organization providing groceries, meals and hope.

 

 

Tina Postel

CEO

Tina@loavesandfishes.org
704-523-4333

After hours Media contact only please
406-697-0261 (cell)

Lucy Bush Carter

Director Emerita

lbush@Friendshiptrays.org

Frandetta Barnes

Operations Administrator

fbarnes@friendshiptrays.org

David Blough

Outreach Coordinator

dblough@friendshiptrays.org

Bill Bowling

Agency Relationship Coordinator

bill@loavesandfishes.org

Sue Bruce

Marketing and Events Director

sue@loavesandfishes.org

Angie Brumer

Operations Director

angie@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Camacho

Program Assistant

gloriac@loavesandfishes.org

Martha Cochrane

Volunteer Coordinator

mcochrane@friendshiptrays.org

Annie Cotten Hoyle

Intake Coordinator

acotten@friendshiptrays.org

Phil DeWilliams

Donor Systems and Database Coordinator

phil@loavesandfishes.org

Aaron Garcia

Program Assistant

aaron@loavesandfishes.org

Jay Gillard

Warehouse Coordinator

jay@loavesandfishes.org

Chasidie Glover, MS RD LDN

Nutrition Services Coordinator

chasidie@loavesandfishes.org

Chris Gordon

Warehouse Assistant

chris@loavesandfishes.org

Jeff Gordon

Warehouse Assistant

jeff@loavesandfieshes.org

Brosnan Granger

Warehouse Assistant

brosnan@loavesandfishes.org

Otis Hemphill

Facilities

ohemphill@friendshiptrays.org

Ana Farrera Hernandez

Receptionist - Bilingual

ana@loavesandfishes.org

Jolaine Elien Hjardemaal

Finance Director

jolaine@loavesandfishes.org

Lindsey Houser

Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator

lindsey@loavesandfishes.org

Herbert James

Facilities

hjames@friendshiptrays.org

Cathy Kendrick

Receptionist - Bilingual

cathy@loavesandfishes.org

Alton Lee

Driver

Michelle Littlejohn

Annual Giving Manager

michelle@loavesandfishes.org

Louise McCrorie

Social Services Coordinator

louise@loavesandfishes.org

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

lucy@loavesandfishes.org

Danielle Moore

Community Outreach Director

danielle@loavesandfishes.org

Renee Persuitte

Accountant

accounting@friendshiptrays.org

Rachel Raquet

Program Coordinator

rachel@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Raye

Receptionist

gloria@loavesandfishes.org

Amanda Rivera

Program Coordinator

amanda@loavesandfishes.org

Paige Stryker

Information Technology Coordinator

paige@loavesandfishes.org

Kelly Vass

Program Director - Friendship Trays

kvass@friendshiptrays.org

Board of Directors

Jacqueline Sinicrope - President
Tobe Holmes - Vice President
Michael Elliot - Secretary
Ed Brea - Treasurer
Russ Ferguson - Exec. Committee
Katie Kaney - Exec. Committee
Gene Katz - Exec. Committee
Keith Pehl - Exec. Committee
Shana Plott - Exec. Committee





Kristy Bell
Marilyn Bellinger
Shelbra Booth
Darius Chase
Chris Clackum
Tom Falish
Heather Harjes
Brooks Jaffa
Meredith Jeffries
Erin Kelly
Brian King
Thomas Kraus
Cathy Morrison
Mac Redfern
Amalia Reyes Juchnik
Kate Richards
Joseph Sanger
Carla Scott
Alan Steele
Yamileth Vega





Translate »