Give the gift of hope this holiday season. Order your Loaves & Fishes/Friendship Trays  holiday cards here.

 

Our Staff & Board of Directors

Loaves & Fishes and Friendship Trays have merged! Now, stronger together, Loaves & Fishes/Friendship Trays is one organization providing groceries, meals and hope.

 

 

Tina Postel

CEO

Tina@loavesandfishes.org
704-523-4333

 

Senior Leadership Team

Jolaine Elien

Chief Finance and Administrative Officer

jolaine@loavesandfishes.org

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

lucy@loavesandfishes.org

Danielle Moore

Chief Operations Officer

danielle@loavesandfishes.org

Sue Bruce

Marketing and Events Director

sue@loavesandfishes.org

Angie Brumer

Operations Director

angie@loavesandfishes.org

Tashina Figueroa

Community Outreach Director

tashina@loavesandfishes.org

Kelly Vass, MS RD LDN

Program Director - Friendship Trays

kvass@friendshiptrays.org

Staff Team

Collin Allison

Lead Program Coordinator

collin@loavesandfishes.org

Nicole Askins

Data Analyst

nicole@loavesandfishes.org

Frandetta Barnes

Operations Coordinator

fbarnes@friendshiptrays.org

David Blough

Development Coordinator

dblough@friendshiptrays.org

Bill Bowling

Agency Relationship Coordinator

bill@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Camacho

Program Assistant

gloriac@loavesandfishes.org

Martha Cochrane

Volunteer Coordinator

mcochrane@friendshiptrays.org

Barb De Mase

Annual Giving Officer

barb@loavesandfishes.org

Victoria Diaz

Volunteer Program Assistant

victoria@loavesandfishes.org

Jay Gillard

Warehouse Coordinator

jay@loavesandfishes.org

Chasidie Glover, MS RD LDN

Nutrition Services Coordinator

chasidie@loavesandfishes.org

Brosnan Granger

Warehouse Assistant

brosnan@loavesandfishes.org

Otis Hemphill

Facilities

ohemphill@friendshiptrays.org

Tyler Hoffman

Donor Relations and Systems Manager

tyler@loavesandfishes.org

Lindsey Houser

Community Engagement Coordinator

lindsey@loavesandfishes.org

Annie Cotten Hoyle

Intake Coordinator

ahoyle@friendshiptrays.org

Herbert James

Facilities

hjames@friendshiptrays.org

Cathy Kendrick

Customer Service Representative - Bilingual

cathy@loavesandfishes.org

Timothy Kendrick

Delivery Driver

Ashley Leary

Marketing Content Coordinator

ashleyl@loavesandfishes.org

Alton Lee

Delivery Driver

Michelle Littlejohn

Major Gifts Officer

michelle@loavesandfishes.org

Tim Mallard

Delivery Driver

Johnie Mason

Warehouse Assistant

johnie@loavesandfishes.org

Connor Nettles

Program Coordinator

connor@loavesandfishes.org

Beth Parks

Grants Coordinator

beth@loavesandfishes.org

Renee Persuitte

Accountant

accounting@friendshiptrays.org

Bobbie Puckett

Executive Assistant

bobbie@loavesandfishes.org

Rachel Raquet

Data Analyst

rachel@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Raye

Customer Service Representative

gloria@loavesandfishes.org

Ashley Rhyne

Program Assistant

ashley@loavesandfishes.org

Kecia Rutledge

Social Services Coordinator

kecia@loavesandfishes.org

Ana Vanartsdalen

Customer Service Representative - Bilingual

anav@loavesandfishes.org

Rynaja Wilson

Delivery Driver

Jen Woods

Program Coordinator - Friendship Trays

jen@loavesandfishes.org

Board of Directors

Shana Plott - President
Meredith Jeffries - Vice President
Jacqueline Sinicrope - Past President
Michael Elliot - Secretary
Ed Brea - Treasurer
Russ Ferguson - Exec. Committee
Katie Kaney - Exec. Committee
Gene Katz - Exec. Committee
Keith Pehl - Exec. Committee
Aimee Baldwin
Shelbra Booth
Darius Chase
Tom Falish
Steve Hagood
Tobe Holmes
Brooks Jaffa
Erin Kelly
Brian King
Thomas Kraus
Nicolle Lewis
Cathy Morrison
Mac Redfern
Amalia Reyes Juchnik
Joseph Sanger
Carla Scott
Greg Tanner
Yamileth Vega
Janelle White