Give the gift of hope this holiday season. Order your Loaves & Fishes/Friendship Trays  holiday cards here.


Our Staff & Board of Directors

Loaves & Fishes and Friendship Trays have merged! Now, stronger together, Loaves & Fishes/Friendship Trays is one organization providing groceries, meals and hope.



Tina Postel



Senior Leadership Team

Jolaine Elien

Chief Finance and Administrative Officer

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

Danielle Moore

Chief Operations Officer

Sue Bruce

Marketing and Events Director

Angie Brumer

Operations Director

Tashina Figueroa

Community Outreach Director

Kelly Vass, MS RD LDN

Program Director - Friendship Trays

Staff Team

Collin Allison

Lead Program Coordinator

Nicole Askins

Data Analyst

Frandetta Barnes

Operations Coordinator

David Blough

Development Coordinator

Bill Bowling

Agency Relationship Coordinator

Gloria Camacho

Program Assistant

Martha Cochrane

Volunteer Coordinator

Barb De Mase

Annual Giving Officer

Victoria Diaz

Volunteer Program Assistant

Jay Gillard

Warehouse Coordinator

Chasidie Glover, MS RD LDN

Nutrition Services Coordinator

Brosnan Granger

Warehouse Assistant

Otis Hemphill


Tyler Hoffman

Donor Relations and Systems Manager

Lindsey Houser

Community Engagement Coordinator

Annie Cotten Hoyle

Intake Coordinator

Herbert James


Cathy Kendrick

Customer Service Representative - Bilingual

Timothy Kendrick

Delivery Driver

Ashley Leary

Marketing Content Coordinator

Alton Lee

Delivery Driver

Michelle Littlejohn

Major Gifts Officer

Tim Mallard

Delivery Driver

Johnie Mason

Warehouse Assistant

Connor Nettles

Program Coordinator

Beth Parks

Grants Coordinator

Renee Persuitte


Bobbie Puckett

Executive Assistant

Rachel Raquet

Data Analyst

Gloria Raye

Customer Service Representative

Ashley Rhyne

Program Assistant

Kecia Rutledge

Social Services Coordinator

Ana Vanartsdalen

Customer Service Representative - Bilingual

Rynaja Wilson

Delivery Driver

Jen Woods

Program Coordinator - Friendship Trays

Board of Directors

Shana Plott - President
Meredith Jeffries - Vice President
Jacqueline Sinicrope - Past President
Michael Elliot - Secretary
Ed Brea - Treasurer
Russ Ferguson - Exec. Committee
Katie Kaney - Exec. Committee
Gene Katz - Exec. Committee
Keith Pehl - Exec. Committee
Aimee Baldwin
Shelbra Booth
Darius Chase
Tom Falish
Steve Hagood
Tobe Holmes
Brooks Jaffa
Erin Kelly
Brian King
Thomas Kraus
Nicolle Lewis
Cathy Morrison
Mac Redfern
Amalia Reyes Juchnik
Joseph Sanger
Carla Scott
Greg Tanner
Yamileth Vega
Janelle White