Our Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff and Board of Directors are a dedicated, talented group of individuals that believe in the vision, mission and values of Loaves & Fishes.

Tina Postel

Executive Director

Tina@loavesandfishes.org
704-523-4333

After hours Media contact only please
406-697-0261 (cell)

Bill Bowling

Administrative Assistant

bill@loavesandfishes.org

Sue Bruce

Communications Manager

sue@loavesandfishes.org

Angie Brumer

Quality Control Coordinator

angie@loavesandfishes.org

Jay Gillard

Distribution Coordinator

Kathy Hess

Donor Database Coordinator

kathy@loavesandfishes.org

Jamie Kay

Director of Warehouse Operations

jamie@loavesandfishes.org

Shoon Ledyard

Director of Finance

shoon@loavesandfishes.org

Shay Merritt

Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator

shay@loavesandfishes.org

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

lucy@loavesandfishes.org

Michael Robinson

Warehouse Assistant

Board of Directors

Jacqui Sinicrope- President
Katie Kaney - President Elect
Mike Wilson - Secretary
Adam Jacques - Treasurer
Stephanie Parker- Past President
Travis Anderson
Steve Argeris
Kristy Bell
Ed Brea

Leona Bucci
Tom Falish
Mauricio Gomez
Heather Harjes
Michael Hughes
Brooks Jaffa
Gene Katz
Tim Klund
Thomas Kraus

Peco McKoy
Cathy Morrison
Shana Plott
Mac Redfern
Jessica Sachson
Alan Steele
Shannah Stephens
Faye Wright