Loaves & Fishes and Friendship Trays are excited to announce that our organizations are merging! Click here to learn more!

Our Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff and Board of Directors are a dedicated, talented group of hunger fighters that believe in the vision, mission and values of Loaves & Fishes.

Tina Postel

Executive Director

Tina@loavesandfishes.org
704-523-4333

After hours Media contact only please
406-697-0261 (cell)

Bill Bowling

Client Database Coordinator

bill@loavesandfishes.org

Sue Bruce

Marketing and Events Director

sue@loavesandfishes.org

Angie Brumer

Operations Director

angie@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Camacho

Program Assistant

gloriac@loavesandfishes.org

Phil DeWilliams

Donor Systems and Database Coordinator

phil@loavesandfishes.org

Ana Farrera Hernandez

Receptionist - Bilingual

ana@loavesandfishes.org

Aaron Garcia

Program Assistant

aaron@loavesandfishes.org

Jay Gillard

Warehouse Coordinator

jay@loavesandfishes.org

Chasidie Glover, MS RD LDN

Nutrition Services Coordinator

chasidie@loavesandfishes.org

Chris Gordon

Warehouse Assistant

chris@loavesandfishes.org

Brosnan Granger

Warehouse Assistant

brosnan@loavesandfishes.org

Cathy Kendrick

Receptionist - Bilingual

cathy@loavesandfishes.org

Abby Kriegsman

Annual Giving Manager

abby@loavesandfishes.org

Shoon Ledyard

Director of Finance

shoon@loavesandfishes.org

Louise McCrorie

Social Services Coordinator

louise@loavesandfishes.org

Shay Merritt

Grants and Advocacy Coordinator

shay@loavesandfishes.org

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

lucy@loavesandfishes.org

Danielle Moore

Community Outreach Director

danielle@loavesandfishes.org

Rachel Raquet

Program Coordinator

rachel@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Raye

Receptionist

gloria@loavesandfishes.org

Amanda Rivera

Program Coordinator

amanda@loavesandfishes.org

Lindsey Silliman

Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator

lindsey@loavesandfishes.org

Rayna Stroud

Program Assistant

rayna@loavesandfishes.org

Paige Stryker

Information Technology Coordinator

paige@loavesandfishes.org

Board of Directors

Jacqueline Sinicrope - President
Shana Plott - President Elect
Cathy Morrison - Secretary
Ed Brea - Treasurer
Gene Katz - Past President
Heather Harjes - At-Large Exec. Committee
Katie Kaney - At-Large Exec. Committee





Kristy Bell
Shelbra Booth
Darius Chase
Tom Falish
Brooks Jaffa
Meredith Jeffries

Thomas Kraus
Mac Redfern
Amalia Reyes Juchnik
Joseph Sanger
Alan Steele
Yamileth Vega

 

 

Translate »