Our Staff & Board of Directors

Loaves & Fishes and Friendship Trays have merged! Now, stronger together, Loaves & Fishes/Friendship Trays is one organization providing groceries, meals and hope.

 

 

Tina Postel

CEO

Tina@loavesandfishes.org
704-523-4333

After hours Media contact only please
406-697-0261 (cell)

Collin Allison

Program Assistant

collin@loavesandfishes.org

Frandetta Barnes

Operations Coordinator

fbarnes@friendshiptrays.org

David Blough

Development Coordinator

dblough@friendshiptrays.org

Bill Bowling

Agency Relationship Coordinator

bill@loavesandfishes.org

Sue Bruce

Marketing and Events Director

sue@loavesandfishes.org

Angie Brumer

Operations Director

angie@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Camacho

Program Assistant

gloriac@loavesandfishes.org

Martha Cochrane

Volunteer Coordinator

mcochrane@friendshiptrays.org

Annie Cotten Hoyle

Intake Coordinator

ahoyle@friendshiptrays.org

Khalilah Cureton

Food Navigator

khalilah@loavesandfishes.org

Barb De Mase

Annual Giving Officer

barb@loavesandfishes.org

Victoria Diaz

Volunteer Program Assistant

victoria@loavesandfishes.org

Jolaine Elien

Chief Finance and Administrative Officer

jolaine@loavesandfishes.org

Jay Gillard

Warehouse Coordinator

jay@loavesandfishes.org

Chasidie Glover, MS RD LDN

Nutrition Services Coordinator

chasidie@loavesandfishes.org

Brosnan Granger

Warehouse Assistant

brosnan@loavesandfishes.org

Otis Hemphill

Facilities

ohemphill@friendshiptrays.org

Ana Farrera Hernandez

Customer Service Representative - Bilingual

ana@loavesandfishes.org

Tyler Hoffman

Donor Relations and Systems Manager

tyler@loavesandfishes.org

Lindsey Houser

Community Engagement Coordinator

lindsey@loavesandfishes.org

Herbert James

Facilities

hjames@friendshiptrays.org

Cathy Kendrick

Customer Service Representative - Bilingual

cathy@loavesandfishes.org

Kevin Kostic

Information Technology Coordinator

kevin@loavesandfishes.org

Ashley Leary

Marketing Content Coordinator

ashleyl@loavesandfishes.org

Alton Lee

Delivery Driver

Michelle Littlejohn

Major Gifts Officer

michelle@loavesandfishes.org

Tim Mallard

Delivery Driver

Jashena Massey

Lead Food Navigator

jashena@loavesandfishes.org

Louise McCrorie

Social Services Coordinator

louise@loavesandfishes.org

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

lucy@loavesandfishes.org

Danielle Moore

Chief Operations Officer

danielle@loavesandfishes.org

Connor Nettles

Program Coordinator

connor@loavesandfishes.org

Beth Parks

Grants Coordinator

beth@loavesandfishes.org

Renee Persuitte

Accountant

accounting@friendshiptrays.org

Bobbie Puckett

Executive Assistant

bobbie@loavesandfishes.org

Rachel Raquet

Program Coordinator

rachel@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Raye

Customer Service Representative

gloria@loavesandfishes.org

Ashley Rhyne

Food Navigator

ashley@loavesandfishes.org

Kecia Rutledge

Social Worker Assistant

kecia@loavesandfishes.org

Britney Stevenson

Delivery Driver

Kelly Vass, MS RD LDN

Program Director - Friendship Trays

kvass@friendshiptrays.org

Jen Woods

Program Coordinator - Friendship Trays

jen@loavesandfishes.org

Board of Directors

Jacqueline Sinicrope - President
Tobe Holmes - Vice President
Michael Elliot - Secretary
Ed Brea - Treasurer
Russ Ferguson - Exec. Committee
Katie Kaney - Exec. Committee
Gene Katz - Exec. Committee
Keith Pehl - Exec. Committee
Shana Plott - Exec. Committee





Aimee Baldwin
Shelbra Booth
Darius Chase
Chris Clackum
Tom Falish
Steve Hagood
Heather Harjes
Roger Hinckley
Brooks Jaffa

Meredith Jeffries
Erin Kelly
Brian King
Thomas Kraus
Cathy Morrison
Mac Redfern
Amalia Reyes Juchnik
Joseph Sanger
Greg Tanner
Yamileth Vega