Our Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff and Board of Directors are a dedicated, talented group of individuals that believe in the vision, mission and values of Loaves & Fishes.

Tina Postel

Executive Director

Tina@loavesandfishes.org
704-523-4333

After hours Media contact only please
406-697-0261 (cell)

Bill Bowling

Administrative Assistant

bill@loavesandfishes.org

Sue Bruce

Marketing and Events Director

sue@loavesandfishes.org

Angie Brumer

Operations Director

angie@loavesandfishes.org

Jay Gillard

Warehouse Coordinator

jay@loavesandfishes.org

Chris Gordon

Warehouse Assistant

chris@loavesandfishes.org

Brosnan Granger

Warehouse Assistant

brosnan@loavesandfishes.org

Abby Kriegsman

Annual Giving Manager

abby@loavesandfishes.org

Shoon Ledyard

Director of Finance

shoon@loavesandfishes.org

Louise McCrorie

Social Services Coordinator

louise@loavesandfishes.org

Shay Merritt

Grants and Advocacy Coordinator

shay@loavesandfishes.org

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

lucy@loavesandfishes.org

Danielle Moore

Community Outreach Director

danielle@loavesandfishes.org

Gloria Raye

Receptionist

gloria@loavesandfishes.org

Paige Stryker

Donor Database Associate

paige@loavesandfishes.org

Nicole Fortoso

Receptionist - Bilingual

ayudaEnEspanol@loavesandfishes.org

Chasidie Glover

Program Coordinator

chasidie@loavesandfishes.org

Board of Directors

Gene Katz - President
Ed Brea - President Elect
Shana Plott - Secretary
Heather Harjes - Treasurer
Katie Kaney - Past President





Nathan Arledge
Kristy Bell
Leona Bucci
Tom Falish
Brooks Jaffa
Thomas Kraus
Cathy Morrison
Mac Redfern
Jim Rogers
Jessica Sachson
Jacqui Sinicrope
Alan Steele
Shannah Stephens
Faye Wright

 

 

Translate »