Our Staff & Board of Directors

Our Staff and Board of Directors are a dedicated, talented group of individuals that believe in the vision, mission and values of Loaves & Fishes.

Tina Postel

Executive Director

Tina@loavesandfishes.org
704-523-4333

After hours Media contact only please
406-697-0261 (cell)

Bill Bowling

Administrative Assistant

bill@loavesandfishes.org

Sue Bruce

Communications Manager

sue@loavesandfishes.org

Angie Brumer

Quality Control Coordinator

angie@loavesandfishes.org

Jay Gillard

Warehouse Assistant

Abbey He

Donor Database Coordinator

abbey@loavesandfishes.org

Kathy Hess

Gift Processing Associate

kathy@loavesandfishes.org

Jamie Kay

Director of Warehouse Operations

jamie@loavesandfishes.org

Shoon Ledyard

Director of Finance

shoon@loavesandfishes.org

Shay Merritt

Volunteer and Food Drive Coordinator

shay@loavesandfishes.org

Lucy Mitchell, CFRE

Chief Development Officer

lucy@loavesandfishes.org

Board of Directors

Stephanie Parker - President
Jacqui Sinicrope - President Elect
Ryan Beadle - Secretary
Adam Jacques - Treasurer
Travis Anderson
Steve Argeris
Ed Brea
Leona Bucci

Mauricio Gomez
Pamela Graham
Heather Harjes
Michael Hughes
Lex Jones
Katie Kaney
Tom Kearns
Tim Klund


Peco McKoy
Paul Navarro
Shana Plott
Kimberly Reynolds
Shannah Stephens
Annetta Watkins-Foard
Mike Wilson
Faye Wright